Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Hornbaker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jamie Hornbaker

4.8 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephany Buckley

Stephany Buckley

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new to State Farm and have been nothing short of happy with Kate and her kindness! She answered all of our questions quickly and helped us get the best prices for insurance on our home and vehicle. Thank you, Kate!!"
Profile photo of Michael Horan

Michael Horan

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people Great service"
Profile photo of Rita Mohr

Rita Mohr

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful (as usual)"
Profile photo of Mauricio Espino

Mauricio Espino

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was terrific! Kate was awesome and hooked me up with a plan right away."
Profile photo of Anastasia Reese

Anastasia Reese

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful ending up saving me more than what I was originally quoted. I’m glad I have a person to be there for my insurance needs. Great service!"
Profile photo of rain dog __

rain dog __

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience with an insurance I’ve had Would go back"
Profile photo of SEASON MCDONALD

SEASON MCDONALD

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and her staff have always gone above and beyond for my family & I. They always answer any questions I have, or connect me to the person who can help. I know I can count on Jamie & her team any time I need them."
Profile photo of Matt Hornbaker

Matt Hornbaker

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to Jamie’s office in 2013, and could not be more pleased with the compassion, professionalism, and knowledge exuding from not only Jamie herself, but also from the entire team of financial services professionals in that office."
Profile photo of Brett Moss

Brett Moss

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"With the help of Gerry, I was able to cut my premiums in half. These folks will truly go above and beyond for you to get you what you need at a price you can afford. Overall great service and friendly people."
Profile photo of Kevin Goldsmith

Kevin Goldsmith

May 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good price and friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Heather Spencer

Heather Spencer

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelsey Fritz

Kelsey Fritz

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melody Louise

Melody Louise

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Beth S

Beth S

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and her team are always ready to help! Quick service, knowledgeable and are committed to providing a great customer experience."
Profile photo of Amy L Clark

Amy L Clark

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate Hunsicker was very professional and detailed while providing a quote to me."
Profile photo of Amber Mertel

Amber Mertel

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie has been our agent for about 5 years and each time we need a change made her team goes above and beyond to help us out and send extra goodies our way 😁"
Profile photo of Edson barron

Edson barron

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roxanne Longoria

Roxanne Longoria

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, prompt and genuine help every time I call or need something done. I appreciate all y'all do."
Profile photo of Erin Templeton

Erin Templeton

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and her team have been wonderful. Always quick on responding and very informative."
Profile photo of Lisset Rodriguez

Lisset Rodriguez

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been very helpfully with questions and concerns! Thank you"
Profile photo of Bayleigh Cope

Bayleigh Cope

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicki and Gerry are amazing at what they do! They were able to help me get auto, life, renters and a disability income for less than what I was paying previously at my other company. Jamie is lucky to have these 2 on her team!"
Profile photo of Ashley Coleman

Ashley Coleman

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jace Coleman

Jace Coleman

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie and her team completely exceeded my expectations when it came to customer service and my overall experience!"
Profile photo of Bryce Stallons

Bryce Stallons

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5