Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Distler

Angela Distler

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Distler
"I cannot say enough great things about this team. Also, shout out to Casey who helps me navigate flood policies! Seriously, if you are moving to the area, or just looking for a new company, this is exactly where you want to be! The team is amazing - their communication & knowledge is second to none."
Profile photo of Jeff Fund

Jeff Fund

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Fund
"Always professional, always helpful and wouldn't dream of using anyone else for insurance."
Profile photo of Mellanie Drake

Mellanie Drake

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mellanie Drake
"Very personable and professional."
Profile photo of APG Day

APG Day

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by APG Day
"DJ Wakes provides GREAT customer service. I was pleasantly surprised with the awesome rates he was able to secure for my vehicles. I'm so glad I found him. Thanks DJ!"
Profile photo of Jason Conley

Jason Conley

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Conley
"Always great to work with."
Profile photo of Madison Nardozzi

Madison Nardozzi

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Nardozzi
"Crista is the best! She helped me take care of my auto policy very quickly. Love her!!"
Profile photo of Danny Mac

Danny Mac

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Mac
"We’ve had our home, auto and life insurance with State Farm for years! Always so happy with the services. Thank you Casey Vigus for all the help you’ve provided us!"
Profile photo of B P

B P

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B P
"Crista is always on the ball, knowledgeable and prompt to service with accuracy and friendliness. This is a great State Farm office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carol Collier

Carol Collier

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Collier
"Gave me a great rate from my previous insurance provider and the staff is wonderful..Thank You Vicki for always being there to answer all my questions, no matter how silly they may be."
Profile photo of Stella Cameron

Stella Cameron

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stella Cameron
"Jamie Hornbaker--thank you for your service. You all do a great job of taking care of your customers."
Profile photo of MIGUEL RAMIREZ

MIGUEL RAMIREZ

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MIGUEL RAMIREZ
"I had a great experience talking with Agent Casey. She was very knowledgeable about what I would need. She was a great listener and walked me through the options that fit my situation. She is also very nice. I would recommend her to my friends."
Profile photo of William Moore

William Moore

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Moore
"I have been a client of Jamie Hornbaker for more than 20 years . Service has always been easy there and professional and quickly responsive. Ms. Vigus has continued these actions and I am happy to continue my representation by this Excellent State Farm Office"
Profile photo of Dean Hughes

Dean Hughes

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Hughes
"We are very pleased with our initial encounter with this agency. They were very thorough in helping us understand exactly what was covered and not covered, very patient and helpful in answering all our questions, very friendly and courteous, and best of all, helped save us a lot of money from our previous company with a better policy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sienna Edwards

Sienna Edwards

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sienna Edwards
"Ashley with State Farm was very helpful and trustworthy. They definitely exceeded my expectations. I’m glad I chose State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jordan Ward

Jordan Ward

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Ward
"Very helpful team members! Parker Stroud was extremely helpful and communicative!"
Profile photo of Elaine Hughes

Elaine Hughes

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Hughes
"Vicki was an absolute joy to work with! She was very thorough and knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We are very pleased with the insurance coverage she was able to provide for us."
Profile photo of Brandie Spencer

Brandie Spencer

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Spencer
"Not only is State Farm great insurance but the team at Jamie Hornbaker’s is top notch especially Casey Vigus! She really tries her hardest to get you the best coverage and the best rate! Couldn’t recommend her more!!"
Profile photo of K C

K C

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K C
"Always helpful and responds quickly to emails or calls!"
Profile photo of Cali Starbuck

Cali Starbuck

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cali Starbuck
"Not only is State Farm the best insurance, but they have the best people working for them! Casey Vigus is AMAZING. She’s super knowledgeable, with her extensive background in insurance and has fantastic customer service skills that are very rare nowadays. Highly recommend for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alea Utz

Alea Utz

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alea Utz
"I appreciate the quotes Casey Vigus provided for me in a timely manner! She looked at Auto, Renters, Life and Health to try and get me a better rate. She was quick, but explained all the coverages and discounts and I hope to be a customer someday when the cost aligns!"
Profile photo of Danielle Pitchford

Danielle Pitchford

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Pitchford
"Jamie Hornbaker and her staff are fantastic. Crista helped me QUICKLY get my insurance updated after a new car purchase and is so personable! Thanks Crista!"
Profile photo of Cameron Casey

Cameron Casey

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Casey
"My wife and I have been with this group for a good few years now, and I don't regret it one bit. Jamie has been hands on in the past when needed, and is always very helpful and supportive. The rest of the team has been above and beyond as well. Very recently we had a claim that wasn't very straight forward to work through, and Crista was my primary point of contact as we went through it. She was professional, urgent, informative, and extremely helpful through the process. She addressed all my concerns and ultimately played a big role. Couldn't ask for a better team, and big shout out to Crista Park on this one!"
Profile photo of Bill Schoep

Bill Schoep

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Schoep
"Great service on multiple policies! Always a personal touch!"
Profile photo of jmktopks

jmktopks

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jmktopks
"Jamie Hornbaker's associate Vicki Davis did a great job thoroughly explaining all my options for a new policy with State Farm at a considerably lower rate and making the switch from my previous carrier in a timely manner so there was no lapse in my coverage."
Profile photo of Dylan Dreher

Dylan Dreher

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Dreher
"Quick, helpful, and professional team. Jessie E. was quick with getting me what I needed. Highly recommend!"